top of page

Download Sven Oaia Futacioasa [WORK]







Epic Eagle Sky. 19:29:32: download Sven Oaia Futacioasa. Beatnamic Ballplat Game. Muffin Makes Balloon. Download. Download songs.Q: EF6 Tracing Exception on runtime I have a method which execute some actions on my database through EntityFramework6. The code is as follows: public async Task> Search(string keyword, int pageIndex = 0) { using (var dbContext = new MyContext()) { var pageNumber = pageIndex + 1; var items = await dbContext.MyModel.Where(c => c.Type == "MyType" && c.Name.Contains(keyword) && c.Notes.Contains(keyword)).ToListAsync(); return items; } } If I run my code I have a trace like this: at System.Data.Entity.Core.Objects.ObjectContext.EnsureTransactionsForCurrentThread() at System.Data.Entity.Core.Objects.ObjectContext. be359ba680


Related links:

1 view0 comments
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page